Buy Online The Jesus And Mary Chain - Damage And Joy Deluxe Bundle (Signed)

The Jesus And Mary Chain

Damage And Joy Deluxe Bundle (Signed)


Release Date: 24/03/2017

Damage And Joy T-Shirt

This multi buy includes:

  • Damage And Joy Cassette
  • Damage And Joy CD Album
  • Damage And Joy Double Vinyl Heavy LP
  • Damage And Joy T-Shirt
  • 2 x Signed A4 Lyric Sheets
  • Badge Pack

Pre-order today and be in with a chance of winning hand written lyric sheets by Jim and William*

The Jesus and May Chain fronted by the Reid brothers Jim and William, release their long awaited brand new studio album ‘Damage and Joy’ – their first album since ‘Munki’, released back in the summer of 1998. Including lead track ‘Amputation’ and a re-energised new version of ‘All Things Must Pass’ which previously featured in the TV show ‘Heroes’.

*No purchase necessary. Click here to enter.

1. Amputation 
2. War On Peace 
3. All Things Pass 
4. Always Sad 
5. Song For A Secret 
6. The Two Of Us 
7. Los Feliz (Blues And Greens) 
8. Mood Rider 
9. Presidici (Et Chapaquiditch) 
10. Get On Home
11. Facing Up To The Facts 
12. Simian Split 
13. Black And Blues 
14. Can't Stop The Rock