Buy Online The Jesus And Mary Chain - Barbed Wire Kisses

The Jesus And Mary Chain

Barbed Wire Kisses CD Album

CD $7.99

Release Date: 18/04/1988

Discs: 1

This item is currently out of stock, you can still place your order as more will be arriving soon.

Barbed Wire Kisses (B-Sides and More) is a compilation of singles, b-sides and rare tracks by Scottish alternative rock band The Jesus and Mary Chain.

1. Kill Surf City
2. Head
3. Rider
4. Hit
5. Don't Ever Change
6. Just Out Of Reach
7. Happy Place
8. Psycho Candy
9. Sidewalking
10. Who Do You Love
11. Surfin' USA
12. Everything's Alright When You're Down
13. Upside Down
14. Taste Of Cindy
15. Swing
16. On The Wall / F Hole
17. Cracked
18. Here It Comes Again
19. Mushroom
20. Bo Diddley Is Jesus